Imagination Station Book Info and More

You may or may not know about the new book series for Adventures in Odyssey.
Well, it's called The Imagination Station. In these books, you'll follow kids from Odyssey as they experience adventures in Whit's greatest invention.

There's 4 books in the series. 2 are coming out this October with 2 more books in February 2011.
Here's a list of 3 of the books' titles:

Voyage with the Vikings

Attack at the Arena

The Kahn's Golden Tablet

And now we have the book covers for the first 2 books.

Want to preorder these books? You can preorder all 4 books from Focus on the Family now.


Austin Peachey is a die-hard reader and audio drama fan. He's run the Adventures in Odyssey Blog for over 8 years and has produced a few audio dramas of his own. He's also worked on the 2nd edition of The Official Guide to Odyssey and can be heard on Phil Lollar's Iliad House.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Let us know what you think about this content. We would love to get your feedback!